SECOND CHARGER AWNING INSTALLED AT LYDD AIRPORT
Wed 28th June 2023 - 13:28

We have installed our second charger awning at Lydd Airport along with extensive electrical works already completed ahead of the final charger installation.


OTHER ARTICLES
Tue 5th March 2024
Aerovolt Goes live on Octopus Electroverse
Mon 26th February 2024
Snowdonia Aerospace Centre Select Aerovolt To Provide Charging Systems For Drone, Electric Aircraft And Evtol Testing
Sun 18th February 2024
Swiss EV entrepreneur Francois Randin joins Aerovolt
Wed 7th February 2024
Henstridge Charger Installed
Mon 29th January 2024
Skyfly and AeroVolt to perform UKs first airfield-to-airfield eVTOL flight with recharging
Mon 8th January 2024
Charger Information Managment (CIM) integration work underway with national air traffic control providers
Sat 16th December 2023
Dunkeswell Destination EV Chargers Installed
Tue 5th December 2023
Aerovolt to host workshops with UK CAA
Mon 4th December 2023
In-Depth Article about Aerovolt in Flyer.co.uk
Sun 3rd December 2023
Dunkeswell install gets underway
Mon 27th November 2023
Aerovolt completes first ever electric flight using smart charging
Thu 23rd November 2023
Work gets underway for Dunkeswell and Hentsridge Installs
Thu 16th November 2023
Aerovolt team meets with EATON in Switzerland
Mon 13th November 2023
Dunkeswell Aerodrome to have first Aerovolt destination chargers for electric cars
Mon 13th November 2023
Aerovolt meets SolarStratos
Thu 2nd November 2023
Aerovolt to appear at Aviation Live 2023
Thu 26th October 2023
Aerovolt to appear at the 2023 EV Summit
Tue 17th October 2023
Dunkeswell Aerodrome to join the AeroVolt network
Sat 7th October 2023
Henstridge joins network and Lee-on-Solent install to go ahead
Mon 2nd October 2023
Aerovolt & Octopus Electroverse
Sat 23rd September 2023
EATON Technology Summit - Amsterdam
Fri 22nd September 2023
Brighton City Airport charger now installed and connected
Fri 15th September 2023
Guy Haydon joins Aerovolt as Non-Executive Director
Thu 7th September 2023
Brighton City Airport gets underway
Sat 5th August 2023
Sandown and Lydd airport installs completed
Wed 26th July 2023
First 6 Charger Installs from 4th August
Wed 19th July 2023
AEROVOLT RIAT 2023
Mon 3rd July 2023
AEROVOLT to offer Free Electric Conversion Training for group hire aircraft from August 2023
Tue 30th May 2023
AEROVOLT to launch at Royal International Air Tattoo 2023
Mon 29th May 2023
First Charger Awning Installed at Sandown EGHN
Wed 19th April 2023
XML Charger Data Feed Introduced for 3rd Party Developers
Wed 12th April 2023
Charger Awnings Enter Final Production Stages For May Install
Mon 10th April 2023
KittyHawk joins AeroVolt
Tue 21st February 2023
AEROVOLT will debut at Spamfield at Sandown Airport. The largest fly-in event in the UK.